Cancel vs. Freeze account

Cancel vs. Freeze account


Cancel  X  Freeze 
Freeze account is used primarily during vacation time, long trips, injuries and other cases that require the child to be away from practices for longer than 30 days and less than 3 months. Freezing the account will guarantee the child's placement in the class for when they are ready to return. There are no fees to freeze the account. Click here to FREEZE
Cancel account is only applicable for families/gymnasts that are moving or no longer interest in practice gymnastics for the next 6 months or longer.
Once the account is cancelled the family will need to pay registration fee and all other costs related to re-enroll in case they decide to join our programs again. Click here to CANCEL

Competitive Team members, once cancel their account, will not be accepted in their "next level group" in case they decide to return to Gymnastics World's competitive team.
When competitive team member account is cancelled the family will be charge team registration fee, USAG membership fees, reinstate administration fee, and all other costs related to re-enroll in case they decide to join our programs again.
*Competitive team members will pay one quarter of their monthly tuition for each month they freeze.